CRUISE TIMETABLE

To book a cruise with us simply contact one of our friendly booking agents and tell them that you would like to book a river cruise with Donnelly river cruises, the agent will then inform you of the times and dates that the cruises are available and how to pay for the booking - It's that simple.

 

Title:

Date:

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 22 November 2018 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 23 November 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 24 November 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 25 November 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 26 November 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 29 November 2018 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 30 November 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 1 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 2 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 3 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 5 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 6 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 7 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 8 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 9 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 10 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 12 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 13 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 14 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 15 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 16 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 17 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 20 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 21 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 22 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 23 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 24 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 27 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 28 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 29 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 30 December 2018 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 31 December 2018 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Tuesday, 1 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 2 January 2019 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 3 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 4 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 5 January 2019 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 6 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 7 January 2019 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Tuesday, 8 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 9 January 2019 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 10 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Morning Cruise

Friday, 11 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Saturday, 12 January 2019 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Sunday, 13 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Monday, 14 January 2019 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Tuesday, 15 January 2019 at 9:30 AM

Afternoon Cruise

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 at 2:00 PM

Morning Cruise

Thursday, 17 January 2019 at 9:30 AM